• Reviews for Monika Tkaczyk

    Christopher Marks

    August 18, 2018

    From pre-approval through after closing, Monika was helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Great work!!!

  • Reviews for Monika Tkaczyk

    Kimberly Henkel

    June 14, 2018

    Monika was very easy to work with and always made me aware of what was happening in the process. If I had any questions she was on the phone answering them right away and providing guidance. I really felt like she had my best interest in mind

  • Reviews for Monika Tkaczyk

    Jason Genco

    May 26, 2018

    We had an extremely unique situation with our home purchase. Monika went above and beyond to make sure we had everything together to make the purchase as smooth as possible. I can not thank her enough for her hard work during our home purchase. Thank you so much Monika!

  • Reviews for Monika Tkaczyk

    m nasiri

    September 2, 2014

    I have worked with several mortgage and refinance individuals over the past 20 years of being a home owner. I have never had a better experience than I did working with Monika. She was so knowledgeable, extremely responsive and just all around did her job with excellence. I would highly recommend Monika is superior at what she does.

  • Reviews for Monika Tkaczyk

    user3767170

    September 23, 2013

    Monika was very friendly, helpful, professional and knowledgeable! Being a first time home buyer, she walked me through the process that ended up being more simple than it seemed before I started talking to her. I would recommend Monika to anyone you wants to get honest, straight up answers every time!

  • Reviews for Monika Tkaczyk

    mflore13

    September 18, 2013

    As a first-time home buyer, there were many things I didn't know about the lending process and Monika was always willing to share her knowledge and give professionally sound advice. As I embarked on this process, I reached out to Monika several times to ask questions which she answered in a thoroughly and timely manner - even though I hadn't locked in with her! She was able to save a deal from falling through after getting the run-around from a different lender. After officially switching lenders, it took Monika and her team less than three weeks to close the loan. Throughout the process, I felt like I was dealing with someone that viewed me as a person and not just a transaction. Many thanks to Monika for all of her help during this process! If you are looking for someone that is knowledgeable, thorough, provides a great level of customer service and competitive rates - Monika will not disappoint.

  • Reviews for Monika Tkaczyk

    user55815693

    September 8, 2013

    Third time we have worked with her (one purchase, two refinances), always knowledgeable and thorough and able to come up with the best mortgage terms.

  • Reviews for Monika Tkaczyk

    user44982074

    September 3, 2013

    She is very professional and knowledgeable, always on time. I did many loans with her ( purchasing, refinancing, equity loan) and her service was always outstanding! I can highly recommend her!